English | Español | Português

Staff

You are here

Fr. Marc Bishop | Parish Administrator​
Telephone: 508-485-0016
Email: frmarc7482@gmail.com

Fr. Gregory Mercurio | Parochial Vicar
Telephone: 508-485-0016
Email:

Fr. Andrea Filippucci | Parochial Vicar
Telephone: 508-485-0016
Email: fr.andrea@icmarlboro.org

Fr. Adriano Albino de Castro | Parochial Vicar
Telephone: 508-485-0016
Email: adrianoalbinocastro@gmail.com

Deacon Charles Rossignol | Permanent Deacon
Email: dcn.chuck@icmarlboro.org

Mrs. Linda Short | School Principal
Telephone: 508-460-3401
Email: principal@icschool.net

Mrs. Kathy Griffin-Ireland | Parish Secretary
Telephone: 508-485-0016
Email: parish@icmarlboro.org

Mrs. Judith Garcia | Spanish Secretary
Telephone: 508-787-0506
Email: spansec@icschool.net

Mrs. M. Neurene Ribeiro | Brazillian Secretary
Telephone: 508-460-1255
Email: bccmarlborough@gmail.com

Dr. Dorie Mansen | Director of Mission
Telephone: 508-460-3400 (ext. 11)
Email: evangelization@icmarlboro.org

Mrs. Margie Saez | Administrator of Religious Education
Telephone: 508-481-7535
Email: religious.education@icmarlboro.org

Mr. Roger Mansen | Director of Music
Email: music.director@icmarlboro.org

Mr. Zachary Ludwig | Director of Facilities
Telephone: 508-787-0505
Email: facilities@icmarlboro.org